Spring in my step

July 31, 2007 at 12:10 pm 1 comment

HongkongJust landed in Hong Kong a couple of hours ago. Strange that whenever I come back to this fast-paced city that I call my first home, there is suddenly a spring in my step and I feel vitalized. Even before I start hogging on all the delicious delicacies and roaming about taking in the things that have changed since my last visit, and rediscovering old haunts, I feel re-born! Maybe it has something to do with the energy in the air, the buzz this city has always had.

My next few blogs will be focused on my activities here …

Entry filed under: Posts. Tags: .

Apple CFO hints at possibly big “product transitions” before September Torture?

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Jawwad, Desi Back to Desh  |  August 1, 2007 at 1:56 pm

    Maybe its because you will always be 23 in Hongkong.

    Just like I will always be 23 in London, 27 in NYC and 29 in SoCal.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Past Posts

Twitter Updates


