T-shirt at a price

March 15, 2008 at 4:11 pm 1 comment

I finally got a TicketNest.com t-shirt from Zafar Khan of Sofizar – in fact he gave me two so I would stop complaining. But at WHAT price? He told a room full of people at an industry event that he had discovered that I was bribe-able – YIKES – and that t-shirts were an adequate enough bribe. Ouch! I guess he is not aware that lunches at Sakura (sushi, prawn tempura and the tarkay walay kaylay) are a lot more effective. Lovely t-shirts but at what cost! <Sigh> How will I regain my much-valued reputation for integrity? Zafar how could you??

zafar in action

jawwad and the team

alchemy team

Above are some pictures of Zafar sharing his business secrets with the Alchemy team while Jawwad and Imran Chishti and Imran Zia watch with amusement.

Entry filed under: Posts. Tags: .

MITCEF Entrepreneurship Program – now at Karachi Sheraton Hotel on March 13 More behind this handshake than meets the eye

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Irfan Akram  |  September 10, 2009 at 1:27 pm

    I was looking at , your very first post, I was going to start my new blog today, But didnt have the idea what to write in the first post.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Past Posts

Twitter Updates


