Why is Vickram telling poor Rabia off?

April 6, 2008 at 4:22 pm 4 comments

Vickram telling Rabia off?

Poor Rabia looks quite taken aback at the onslaught from Vickram Crishna.

Entry filed under: Posts. Tags: .

YouTube blocked again? Friends again :-)

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Fariha Akhtar  |  April 6, 2008 at 5:56 pm

    Rabia looks scared…how can someone harass a poor lady in ur presence Jehan?😦

    Reply
  • 2. Jehan  |  April 6, 2008 at 6:00 pm

    Rabia scared? Not likely! It is Vic who should be looking scared.

    Reply
  • 3. Vic  |  April 6, 2008 at 6:20 pm

    As it is completely inconceivable that Rabia would allow herself to be scared by me, this is clearly a doctored picture. Comments have been made by others in the recent past alluding to this possibility, I believe, and of course we cannot discount the skills of a Mac multimedia maestro.

    Incidentally, don’t you think it is far more likely that she is looking horrified, not harassed, by my dishevelled appearance?

    Reply
  • 4. rabia garib  |  April 14, 2008 at 12:44 pm

    Ahem.. I believe it IS time that I speak up in my defense. Vicram WAS scaring me! I was merely making a comment that I believed his mustache had survived the test of time, and he OBVIOUSLY didn’t appreciate the direction our discourse WOULD have taken!

    But then at a closer look at the photograph, it ALSO seems somewhat probable that Vicram was making a funny at some waiter to my left, and that COULD be me doing a matrix-move, trying to move out of the way.. All of us who spend endless hours infront of a computer screen, can empathize how much effort THAT takes… and hence, the facial expression!

    There! I have reported ALL versions of the truth…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Past Posts

Twitter Updates


