Meet Amaar Ikhlas whom I met through my blog

June 18, 2008 at 9:05 pm Leave a comment

Amaar Ikhlas is an acquaintance I have just made through my blog. If his startup, a design and web development studio, based in Lahore is going to take the same path that his Free monthly magazine ‘The Fourth Article’ seems to follow, I for one will certainly be watching them with great interest. The magazine has a website naturally . Check it out. I love the design. Wonder if they are planning to make it interactive – an ezine. I would love to see it head in that direction.

Amaar and his team are also working on a contest site, the likes of which, according to Amaar, Pakistan has not seen. It is called www.khelojeeto.com. Again, something to keep a lookout for. Do keep us in the loop Amaar and let us know what we can do to help. There is a community out here that is made up of some really cool and helpful people.

Entry filed under: Posts. Tags: .

Just call me Dr. Jehan A potentially interesting evening turns sour

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Past Posts

Twitter Updates


