Not a happy camper!

August 19, 2008 at 2:43 pm 6 comments

Entry filed under: Posts. Tags: .

Wake up and take charge! P@SHA Career Expo headed for Lahore on August 24

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Not a happy camper! | Tea Break  |  August 19, 2008 at 7:23 pm

    […] This cup of tea was served by: In the Line of Wire […]

    Reply
  • 2. DesiBackToDesh  |  August 19, 2008 at 8:15 pm

    Yikes. That is the last time I let you in with your iphone.

    Reply
  • 3. Jehan  |  August 19, 2008 at 8:24 pm

    Heh heh😀 … and you are the one who is supposed to be evil! Or was that evul??? You know I was asked the other day if your email address was evilboss@alchemya.com🙂

    Reply
  • 4. Vic  |  August 19, 2008 at 9:24 pm

    @Jehan: Clearly his evil mind can’t bear that he has a monster clunky phone clamped to his head, while you coolly flash your sleek iPhone in front of his face – and take his picture to boot!

    Reply
  • 5. DesiBackToDesh  |  August 20, 2008 at 7:19 pm

    Hey my monster clunky phone is all that I can afford with out my million dollars in funding and my 10 million dollar publishing deals that certain friends (who shall ofcourse remain nameless) committed to deliver.

    Plus it is not my fault that Jehan’s baby brother refuses to adopt me.

    Reply
  • 6. Jehan  |  August 20, 2008 at 9:00 pm

    Hey Jawwad although my brother will certainly not adopt you, I think I have found a Publisher who could be interested in publishing BSD. Will mail you separately on this.🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Past Posts

Twitter Updates


