Do you want to be featured on “In the Line of Wire?”

December 29, 2008 at 1:13 pm 5 comments

Although this started off as a personal blog, and will continue to contain my personal reactions, photos, images, thoughts and comments about anything that interests me, I do realize that because of my current position at P@SHA, a number of people who visit my blog (the silent ones as well as the vocal ones) have some expectations.

I like writing posts about all sorts of things – about my travel, about people I meet or things I read about,and gadgets that interest me. Highlighting the innovations, the products, the successes and initiatives taking place in the local industry, is something I really enjoy doing, especially when it concerns young people/companies.  Sometimes I come across these myself. At other times someone brings them to my attention.

Recently I have heard murmurs that some people feel they have done something really amazing but I haven’t talked about it. To them I have only one thing to say:

Hey I would love to hear from you. Tell me what you’ve done, show me a demo, come and see me and if what you have created excites me, I will most certainly blog about it.

But do please remember that this is my personal blog and I would like to retain the freedom to write about whatever interests me. Try not to hold that against me.🙂

Additionally, of course there is the P@SHA blog which has specifically been set up to highlight the Pakistan ICT industry. Send us your news, photos and videos and we will put them up if they are considered newsworthy.

Entry filed under: Posts. Tags: .

What is the PixSense Must-Clone Award? Experience-sharing session on Entrepreneurship

5 Comments Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Past Posts

Twitter Updates


