Women are genetically superior to men in determining business models

January 4, 2009 at 12:33 pm 6 comments

Hey I didn’t say that – Guy Kawasaki did. His assertion is that if you have a business idea, the best person to discuss it with, is a woman. Find out why he believes that🙂

Entry filed under: Posts. Tags: .

Meet the real drivers behind CIO Pakistan Entrepreneurship – then and now!

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. MystaKool  |  January 4, 2009 at 2:41 pm

    Very interesting🙂

    Reply
  • 2. Awais Naseer Keyani  |  January 4, 2009 at 4:07 pm

    I agree LOL😀

    Reply
  • […] This cup of tea was served by: In the Line of Wire […]

    Reply
  • 4. Ali  |  January 4, 2009 at 7:30 pm

    I agree 120%:) Coming from starting a company from scratch with now over 80 employees, I’d say – if I discussed my decisions/plans with my wife, they were successful 95% of the time, if I didn’t they were successful 5% of the time🙂 Oh and it’s still the case even though she’s a full time mom now!:)

    Reply
  • 5. mohtashim  |  January 5, 2009 at 8:54 pm

    I cant disagree with that🙂

    Reply
  • 6. Jehan  |  January 6, 2009 at 7:40 am

    Total consensus – WOW!🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Past Posts

Twitter Updates


