Has she flipped after all?

April 15, 2009 at 9:37 pm 7 comments

rabia has gone crazy Rabia Garib has flipped – even though she is not holding a flip camera!

She is photographing me photographing her. Craaaaazy!!! Hey girl maybe you need a holiday. How about the Bahamas? Or better still I hear the Maldives is nice at this time of year.

Entry filed under: Posts. Tags: .

Attempt to control the Internet Why aren’t they doing this in Pakistan?

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. rabia garib  |  April 15, 2009 at 10:01 pm

    I has not be losted my mind! In case I indeed HAS, kindly ping it back to me as it is little use of life to be living outside the confines of my skull…

    Not only has I seemingly lost my mind, I has also kind of likes feigning the leaning tower of pisa and lacking sense of balance. See the tilt? And the squint?! (Note to Jehan ara: Wait til I put up EEEVIL bloopers and photographs!!! MUUHAHAHAHAHAH!!! Such is the sweetness of revenge!)

    Reply
  • 2. Fariha Akhtar  |  April 15, 2009 at 10:04 pm

    I want to go to Maldives too PULEASE PULEASE PULEASE…btw if she is photographing you photographing her, you r also photographing her photographing you..No? :S Now who’ll decide who’s crazier? The craziest will win a Return Ticket to Maldives sponsored by WebStudio’s Evil beings!

    Reply
  • 3. Faisal Khan  |  April 15, 2009 at 10:05 pm

    you both are cwayzeeee!!

    Reply
  • 4. Jehan  |  April 15, 2009 at 10:11 pm

    @Rabia Nooooooooo mercy!!! Please I beg you …. no evil bloopers or photos. Pick on someone else!

    @Fariha … I win!!! I need a break.

    @Faisal that is possibly twoo

    Reply
  • 5. Has she flipped after all? / LiveFromPakistan  |  April 15, 2009 at 11:10 pm

    Has she flipped after all?…

    Reply
  • 6. Has she flipped after all? | Tea Break  |  April 16, 2009 at 12:31 am

    […] This cup of tea was served by: In the Line of Wire […]

    Reply
  • 7. Has she flipped after all? | Tea Break  |  April 16, 2009 at 12:31 am

    […] This cup of tea was served by: In the Line of Wire […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Past Posts

Twitter Updates


