Chill out!

April 27, 2009 at 11:28 am 5 comments

my story My day started off with a crazy amount of stress and confusion. It promises to get no better but this certainly made me laugh – and boy did I desperately need to laugh to maintain a level of sanity!

My younger brother sent it to me and I thought I just had to share it with the many people who either feel conscious about being overweight, or are made to feel bad by those who claim to be their well-wishers.😉

Entry filed under: Posts. Tags: .

Activating IT brands Faisal Amin under the spotlight!

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Chill out! / LiveFromPakistan  |  April 27, 2009 at 12:10 pm

    Chill out!…

    Reply
  • 2. Chill out! | Tea Break  |  April 27, 2009 at 12:25 pm

    […] This cup of tea was served by: In the Line of Wire […]

    Reply
  • 3. Agnes Paul  |  April 28, 2009 at 9:47 am

    really cute graphic!!! love it so am borrowing it for my desktop!! a good way to explain my love handles away:)

    Reply
  • 4. aMmAr  |  April 28, 2009 at 5:07 pm

    Your brother is right, I was actually feeling sleepy and stressed this morning and the pic actually made my day😉

    Reply
  • 5. faizuddin  |  May 5, 2009 at 9:42 pm

    Meeeee-toooooo🙂 Very sweet…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Past Posts

Twitter Updates


