Me with me :-)

July 22, 2009 at 10:13 pm 7 comments

jehan with coverI was very surprised a few days ago when this picture was delivered to my office. It is a cover of CMO in which I appear on the cover, duly signed by the Editor-in-Chief Rabia Garib.

Very sweet thought. So I decided I would take a picture with it. It seemed like a cute thing to do so I did it – and here is the photo.🙂

Entry filed under: Posts. Tags: .

The women behind Tohfay.com speak up on ITLoW Fahad Mohyuddin CEO of iTack Solutions talks to ITLoW

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Fariha Akhtar  |  July 22, 2009 at 11:01 pm

    That’s really cute…i cud see ur colorful office in the pic within the pic too🙂

    Reply
  • 2. Me with me :-) / LiveFromPakistan  |  July 22, 2009 at 11:10 pm

    Me with me :-)…

    Reply
  • 3. Me with me :-) | Tea Break  |  July 23, 2009 at 12:38 am

    […] This cup of tea was served by: In the Line of Wire […]

    Reply
  • 4. Nadeem Ahsan  |  July 23, 2009 at 7:45 am

    Wow! I hope and wish you all the best Jehan. Well deserved. I hope you will soon appear on IW and other world class IT magazines on the cover and make us all proud to be associated with the IT industry of Pakistan.

    Reply
  • 5. Tania Aslam  |  July 23, 2009 at 9:28 am

    I got the copy of that magazine and really liked the picture🙂

    Reply
  • 6. Faisal.K  |  July 23, 2009 at 11:08 am

    excellent pic!!! Kia bat hay🙂 good stuff.

    by the way the secret recipe meetup is today at 730 pm hope u and rabia can attend… no other way to get to ya.. u arent following me on twitter😦

    Reply
  • 7. Gadgets Guy  |  July 24, 2009 at 10:50 pm

    Wao!! Graeat!!!

    Rabia Garib!! Well done!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Past Posts

Twitter Updates


