Reba Shahid of Spider Magazine connects with P@SHA Chairman Yusuf Jan

February 2, 2010 at 7:49 pm 4 comments

“I think everything about our IT industry is positive. I don’t see anything negative about it and I stand by my claim. I am not saying this because I am biased. I don’t think of flags when it comes to business,” says Yusuf Jan, Chairman of P@SHA and Co-Founder of Mixit Technologies.

Entry filed under: Posts. Tags: .

Umair Javed of TkXel speaks to me on ITLoW Connecting with an old friend on Facebook

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Reba  |  February 2, 2010 at 8:54 pm

    🙂

    Reply
  • […] This cup of tea was served by: In the Line of Wire […]

    Reply
  • 3. Yusuf Jan  |  February 3, 2010 at 5:19 pm

    Getting on the front page of “in the line of wire” is like being on CNN or NY Times! Wow – I feel honored! Thanks Jehan.

    Reply
  • 4. Jehan  |  February 3, 2010 at 8:50 pm

    Yusuf it is a privilege to have you on my blog. Comparing ITLoW to CNN and the NYT? Hmmm … I am delighted that you are so positive about the direction in which our technology sector is headed. We see so much innovation around us and it is only when people like us showcase the companies in this country, that we will see even more growth. Kudos for recognizing the talent that exists.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Past Posts

Twitter Updates


