Here’s to you Badar Khushnood & Naveed Bajwa!

April 2, 2010 at 11:59 am 4 comments

My Google Mapmaker t-shirt and my Microsoft t-shirt came in very handy during my trip to Thailand recently.

I especially took these pictures for Badar Khushnood of Google and Naveed Bajwa of Microsoft (although come to think of it, I got the Microsoft t-shirt at a Grace Hopper Celebration of Women in Computing event in Vancouver) but anyway I thought Naveed would be happy to see that I do use Microsoft branded stuff at times. ūüėČ Naveed and Badar are both wonderful people to work with. This is my of saying ‘thank you guys’ for all that you do.

Entry filed under: Posts.

A day I can’t ignore or forget Pattaya here I come!

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Naveed  |  April 2, 2010 at 12:53 pm

    Thank you Jehan. Great to see you in Microsoft T-shirt. Btw you look better in red ;).

    Reply
  • 2. Jehan  |  April 2, 2010 at 12:55 pm

    Aha but Naveed I have a red Google shirt too ūüėČ

    Reply
  • […] This cup of tea was served by: In the Line of Wire […]

    Reply
  • 4. Google Pakistan  |  April 5, 2010 at 1:04 pm

    @Jehan, many thanks for sharing this gr8 pic… the background syncs very well with the Google t-shirt ūüėČ

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Past Posts

Twitter Updates


