Back after a long break

October 12, 2011 at 10:06 am 5 comments

My life has been crazy at best the past few weeks and months and what I have missed most is not putting up a regular post on my blog no matter how insignificant it may seem to someone else. This is my place to vent, to showcase, to talk about things that excite me and that I am passionate about. So I decided today that I needed to get back to blogging regularly. Twitter doesn’t quite do it for me. I know it is instant. I know it is conversational. I know a lot of bloggers have given up on blogging because they say whatever they need to in 140 characters or less. I do too and i will continue to tweet. But this is where I will continue to vent, continue to talk about issues that are important to me, that make the adrenalin flow, that make my blood boil, that send my blood pressure through the roof.

There are a lot of regulars who visit my blog and who must have given up on me by now. To them I say “I’m back guys and I am here to stay”. I don’t promise to do a post every day but I am going to try and post something several times a week – and on some days you will see several posts a day.🙂 Don’t say I didn’t warn you!

Entry filed under: Posts. Tags: .

Apply for Pakistan Fast Growth 100! Become a part of the P@SHA “Making-History” Project

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Hammad  |  October 12, 2011 at 10:48 am

    Welcome back, and its nice to see you again here. I am not your old visitor but in few visits i like your blogg.

    Reply
  • 2. the Jaywalker  |  October 12, 2011 at 1:18 pm

    I believe the generation who grew up with emails finds it difficult to adapt to twitter.

    Reply
  • 3. Back after a long break | Tea Break  |  October 12, 2011 at 10:27 pm

    […] Back after a long break […]

    Reply
  • 4. Syed Talha Izhar  |  October 13, 2011 at 12:27 am

    Looking forward to more posts🙂

    Reply
  • 5. largesoftwareprojects  |  October 16, 2011 at 10:44 pm

    Welcome back!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Past Posts

Twitter Updates


